TÜV certification HighStep Lift 3.0

HighStep Lift 3.0 certification together with TÜV Süd.


The new HighStep Lift is more compact and more powerful. The new battery has a capacity of up to 3000 meters. The latest safety standards have been integrated and the independent and moving fall protection runner adapts optimally to the driving speed.

As with an e-bike, the battery can be easily changed and charged. Automatic charging when driving downhill was also not dispensed with. The option to control the lift with a remote control enables material transport of up to 150 kg.

Projects

Revolutionary projects: Find out more about the groundbreaking applications and impressive projects in which our fall arrest systems brand plays a central role.

Protective equipment Fall protection

Gregor Wylenzek

Start a conversation

Contact us now and get free advice and get more information about our climbing systems.

Fall protection high racks
News

Safety in the high-bay warehouse | HighStep Systems

In an efficient warehouse operation, high racks are essential to make optimal use of limited space. However, it is crucial to consider safety aspects when selecting and operating high racks. Here we present a comprehensive checklist to help you select and operate high racks safely.

Continue reading
Fall protection regulations
Interesting facts

Standards and regulations for fall protection

A comprehensive overview of all standards, information and legal guidelines in the area of ​​fall protection and personal protective equipment (PPE) against falls is available to you here. For more in-depth insights into the definition and different types of fall protection, see our detailed article.

Continue reading

TÜV Zertifizierung HighStep Lift 3.0

Zertifizierung HighStep Lift 3.0 gemeinsam mit dem TÜV Süd.


Der neue HighStep Lift ist kompakter und leistungsfähiger. Der neue Akku hat eine Kapazität von bis 3000 Metern. Neuste Sicherheitsstandards wurden integriert und der unabhängige und mitlaufende Fallschutzläufer passt sich der Fahrgeschwindigkeit optimal an.

Wie bei einem E-Bike lässt sich der Akku einfach wechseln und aufladen. Auf das selbständige Laden beim Abwärtsfahren wurde ebenfalls nicht verzichtet. Die Option den Lift mit einer Fernbedienung zu steuern, ermöglicht einen Materialtransport bis zu 150 kg.

Projekte

Revolutionäre Projekte: Erfahren Sie mehr über die wegweisenden Anwendungen und beeindruckenden Projekte, bei denen unsere Marke im Bereich Steigschutzsysteme eine zentrale Rolle spielt.

Schutzausrüstung Absturzsicherung

Gregor Wylenzek

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Nehmen Sie Jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf und lassen Sie sich kostenlos beraten und holen Sie sich mehr Informationen zu unseren Steigsystemen.

Frost
News

HighStep System im Einsatz bei Tiefkühllagern

In der anspruchsvollen Umgebung von Tiefkühllagern stehen Sicherheit und Effizienz bei der Arbeit in großer Höhe im Vordergrund. Die HighStep Systems AG, ein führender Anbieter von innovativen Steigsystemen, stellt mit dem HighStep Lift eine speziell für extreme Bedingungen entwickelte Lösung bereit, die nicht nur die Sicherheit verbessert, sondern auch die Arbeitsproduktivität erheblich steigert.

Weiterlesen »